Monster Lineup Announced for Danny Tenaglia’s 60th Birthday Livestream

Monster Lineup Announced for Danny Tenaglia’s 60th Birthday Livestream

Danny Tenaglia taps 30 incredible friends for a two-day livestream blowout, while raising money for the United Nations.

One of NYC’s most prolific dance music titans, Danny Tenagliais partnering with Beatport, Gray Area, and Jukebox to celebrate his upcoming 60th Birthday in spectacular fashion — with an epic charity livestream to raise funds for United Nations.

Taking place on March 6th and 7th, the two-day event features an incredible line-up with some of house and techno’s biggest acts, including Carl Cox, David Guetta, Chris Liebing, Dubfire, Nicole Moudaber, Seth Troxler, Sharam, Steve Lawler, Victor Calderone and many more. 

“All of the DJ’s participating have influenced me in so many ways, and I am honored to consider each and every one of them dear friends,” Danny Tenaglia says. “I am so sorry that we still can’t physically be together, but we can still dance at home!”

Check out the full line-up and set times below.

Saturday, March 6th

Danny Tenaglia Q&A — 11:30 AM EST // 4:30 PM GMT
Benny Soto & Mike Nervous — 12:00 PM EST // 5:00 PM GMT
Sasha Carassi — 1:00 PM EST // 6:00 PM GMT
Harry Romero — 2:00 PM EST // 7:00 PM GMT
Sharam — 3:00 PM EST // 8:00 PM GMT
KiNK — 4:00 PM EST // 9:00 PM GMT
Blond:ish — 5:00 PM // 10:00 PM GMT
Markus Schulz (Techno Set) — 6:00 PM EST // 11:00 PM GMT
Seth Troxler (Classics Set) — 7:00 PM EST // 12:00 AM GMT
Danny Tenaglia (House Set) — 8:00 PM EST // 1:00 AM GMT
Carl Cox — 9:00 PM EST // 2:00 AM GMT
Chris Liebing — 10:00 PM EST // 3:00 AM GMT
Ilario Alicante — 11:00 PM EST // 4:00 AM GMT
Steve Lawler — 12:00 AM EST // 5:00 AM GMT
Hernan Cattaneo — 1:00 AM EST // 6:00 AM GMT
DJ Chus — 2:00 AM EST // 7:00 AM GMT

Sunday, March 7th

Demi — 8:00 AM EST // 1:00 PM GMT
Mendo — 9:00 AM EST // 2:00 PM GMT
Lauren Lane — 10:00 AM EST // 3:00 PM GMT
Behrouz — 11:00 AM EST // 4:00 PM GMT
Misstress Barbara (Vinyl Set) — 12:00 PM EST // 5:00 PM GMT
Boris — 1:00 PM EST // 6:00 PM GMT
Pablo Ceballos — 2:00 PM EST // 7:00 PM GMT
DJ Vibe — 3:00 PM EST // 8:00 PM GMT
Guy Gerber — 4:00 PM EST // 9:00 PM GMT
David Guetta (Tribute to Danny) — 5:00 PM EST // 10:00 PM GMT
Danny Tenaglia (Techno Set) — 6:00 PM EST // 11:00 PM GMT
Nicole Moudaber — 7:00 PM EST // 12:00 AM GMT
Dubfire — 8:00 PM EST // 1:00 AM GMT
Paco Osuna — 9:00 PM EST // 2:00 AM GMT
Victor Calderone — 10:00 PM EST // 3:00 AM GMT

The free stream will see all donated proceeds going to United Nations.

Those who register for the event will be entered to win prizes such as signed albums, t-shirts, and five spots on Danny’s guest list. 

Register here.

Tune in to Danny Tenaglia’s birthday livestream event on Saturday, March 6th & Sunday, March 7th via Beatport’s Twitch Channel



Copy link