HE.SHE.THEY. Head-Up Beatport’s Final Collective Livestream of the Year

HE.SHE.THEY. Head-Up Beatport’s Final Collective Livestream of the Year

Tune in for a rousing showcase from the HE.SHE.THEY. crew on Sunday, December 6th via Beatport’s Twitch Channel.

Following the announcement of Beatport’s exclusive livestream partnership with Twitch, our channel’s monthly Sunday evening programming will focus on showcasing electronic music collectives from around the world, musically and geographically.

For our final collective exhibition of 2020, we once again welcome HE.SHE.THEY. — a globally-renowned, queer run lifestyle brand with its own record label, fashion label, and events company focusing on diversity and inclusion — to take over our channel.

Earlier this year, we partnered up with HE.SHE.THEY. for our Pride 2020 livestream event, which saw performances from an outstanding international cast of talent from the LGBTQIA+ community, including Maya Jane Coles, Catz’ N Dogz, Lauren Flax, Syreeta, Wax Wings, and more.

Following our Pride showcase’s success back in June, and hoping to support their righteous, non-prejudicial, and inclusive mission, HE.SHE.THEY. return to cap off the year for our new livestream series with another A-list cast of artists.

Check out the lineup below.

In a statement about the upcoming takeover, HE.SHE.THEY. founders Sophia Kearney and Steven Braines said: “After such a successful partnership during PRIDE month HE.SHE.THEY. are delighted to work with Beatport & Twitch again and throw an online version of a Christmas party to deliver you some banging sets to get you through the holiday season! In the wake of Covid and in person partying being on pause the HE.SHE.THEY. collective have been going forward with full force and ploughing all creative energies and inclusive ethos into our record label HE.SHE.THEY. Records and our genderless fashion line. On this stream you will find artists we love who have released hot records with us in 2020 as well as long time favourite residents and people with forthcoming exciting releases on the label in 2021. Recorded across the world from USA, UK, France, Spain and even featuring some sets from our usual Berlin party home Watergate including some performances from your favourite Berlin hosts. We hope to see you on the global dance floor very soon, but until then….”

The HE.SHE.THEY. collective livestream kicks off on Sunday, December 6th, at 6:00 PM PST // 3:00 AM CET.

Tune in via Beatport’s Twitch Channel

Check out the schedule below:

6:00 PM PST // 3:00 AM CET – boiish (Miami)
7:00 PM PST // 4:00 AM CET – SYREETA (London)
8:00 PM PST // 5:00 AM CET – Sita Abellan (Barcelona)
9:00 PM PST // 6:00 AM CET – Maze & Masters @ Watergate (Berlin)
10:00 PM PST // 7:00 AM CET – Kristin Velvet @ Watergate (Berlin)
11:00 PM PST // 8:00 AM CET – Robert Owens @ Watergate (Berlin)
12:00 AM PST // 9:00 AM CET- Alinka @ Watergate (Berlin)
1:00 AM PST // 10:00 AM CET – Spencer Parker @ Watergate (Berlin)
2:00 AM PST // 11:00 AM CET – LOUISAHHH (Paris)
3:00 AM PST // 12:00 PM CET – Wax Wings (London)



Copy link