Unlocking Beatport Success: A Live Webinar on Music Promotion Strategies

Beatport’s curation and label experts will host a live webinar session on September 14th, 2023, — delivering invaluable advice on how to promote and sell your music on Beatport.

1 min
Capture
Aug 24, 2023
·
By
Lynda Phoenix

Calling all label owners and artists! You are invited to a special free webinar to help you understand how to promote your music on Beatport.

During this exciting session, we will guide you through the various opportunities to help increase your release visibility and clarify what the curation team looks for when selecting features on Beatport.

From this webinar, you will walk away with the following information:

1. How to get your music onto Beatport

2. Understand the pitch-to-curation process

3. How to get visibility on Beatport

4. Refining your label’s brand identity

Save the date on September 14th, 2023, at 5:00 pm BST, 6:00 pm CEST, 9:00 am PT, and be part of this informative event!

This live webinar is hosted by Raphael Pujol (Vice President of Curation) and Marina Palacios (Head of the Label Relations Team, UK), who will be available to answer questions on the day from labels attending.

Sign Up Here!

You might also like

Home
Discover