Roma Zuckerman Drops ‘stage of loyalty’ on Nina Kraviz’s Trip Imprint

One of Trip’s trippiest producers drops nine new tracks of oddball, leftfield techno, out February 12th.

2 min
Roma zuckerman 1536x715
Feb 5, 2021
Chandler Shortlidge

Mysterious Siberian producer Roma Zuckerman is releasing a new album on Nina Kraviz’s трип label called stage of loyalty.

Spanning nine tracks, the package showcases the stranger side of a label that prides itself on pushing the boundaries of techno. Or, as Trip put it in a press release, “Roma Zuckerman is in fact the trippiest artist on the label and he is back.”

The second single from stage of loyalty is available exclusively on Beatport.

You can also check out the first single, “i like you,” below.

Roma Zuckerman’s stage of loyalty is out February 12th on Trip.

01 syntax process
02 ask vahid for hit
03 disposition
04 frequency hole 4
05 digitalization
06 disposition part 3
07 if i could find out something about the future
08 i like you
09 frequency hole

You might also like